The Anniversary Trophy took place on Saturday 30th July in glorious weather and with the course in pristine condition. 

Nearly 100 members took part in the shotgun start competing for the Anniversary Bowl with a Barbecue and presentation taking place on the terrace afterwards.

The Men’s Event was won with 40 points by Graham Woods and the Ladies Event Victoria Belchamber also with 40 points and both shared the Anniversary Bowl (pictured below).

2nd Place(s) Fiona Horrocks 37 points and Jason Saunders 38 points

3rd Place(s) Malcolm Lucas 38 points and Carol Tear 35 points

Birdie Winners – Graham Woodfine, Jason Saunders, Vicki Belchamber, James Kircher & Pat Dowsett